00d
00t
00m
00s

@teklafestival

Press & media

KONTAKT:

KTH – Hanna Metsis, 0707 577 718, hmetsis@kth.se
Robyn – Ida Lyxzén, ida@d-e-f.com

 
TEKLAS PARTNERS 2017:

Ericsson – Oliver Hammarstig, oliver.hammarstig@ericsson.com
Scania – Hans Eklund, 076-948 30 63, hans_h.eklund@scania.com
Spotify – Malin Cumzelius, 072-524 33 03, malinc@spotify.com
Creuna – Caroline Andersson, 073-313 70 18, caroline.andersson@creuna.se

 
FÖLJ TEKLA:

INSTAGRAM: @TEKLAFESTIVAL
TWITTER: @TEKLAFESTIVAL
FACEBOOK: FACEBOOK.COM/TEKLAFESTIVAL